Posted by: Jonjon | July 20, 2009

Asian – Rice Drink 香濃米漿 9/10 February 22 2009


http://www.wretch.cc/blog/charm21210/1760183

米一杯

花生米150g other people call for 300g but without sesame seeds, usually peanut Is one cup to one cup rice

白芝麻75g(家裡只剩一點點,所以就湊合著用)

水三杯

紅糖適量

做法:

1. 將花生米放入炒鍋以小火乾炒,炒至金黃

2. 白芝麻亦入鍋炒香

(因為懶惰的我不想顧鍋子,所以我是放到烤箱以220度烤10~15分鐘)

3. 米洗淨以後泡三杯水

(我是將米,白芝麻與花生米一起泡水約一天)

4. 將所有材料放入果汁機攪打,攪得越細越好

5. 鍋中先燒開約3000cc的水(我只用了2000cc)

6. 將攪細的生米漿放入鍋中,開中火邊攪拌,過於濃稠時可加入"開水",繼續攪拌,再煮沸騰即可

7. 沸騰時先關火,加入糖調味後,再煮沸騰後就完成了

Conclusion

I really liked this drink, I don’t know why my mum didn’t. Anyways, I didn’t fry the peanuts because I didn’t know they were raw, but the end drink tasted nice anyways. I used 100g of peanuts, and 30g of sesame seeds and half cup of rice. For the water, I just kept adding it until it came to the thickness that I liked. My mum and bro didn’t like it, but I liked it. It could have been better I know, but I thought it was pretty good already.

Made like a huge pot of it. With half a cup, you can actually fill like a huge pot…and make like a litre and a half of this drink without diluting it too much.

Leave a Reply

Categories

