Posted by: Jonjon | June 28, 2009

Teacher and Amy on Teaching


Teacher and Amy on Teaching

Kyle “I can’t seem to do that yoga pose where you put your leg behind your head”
Teacher “You just did yoga for 3 weeks, you are rushing !!!”
Kyle “haha, yeah, I tried that…I don’t think I’ll ever be able to get my legs behind my head”
Teacher “Not for a long while”

Teacher ” I can’t believe how impatient Kyle is”
Amy “Kyle is impatient?? how??”
Teacher “He thinks he can do that yoga pose where you put your feet behind your head…..in 3 days!!! haha, …what an impatient guy!!!”
Amy “Kyle is not like that..”
Teacher “Yes he is! I talked to him and he’s rushing!!!”
Kyle “What are you guys talking about?”
Amy “Teacher just said that you are impatient in yoga”
Kyle “What?? how am I impatient?”
Teacher “haha you just make me laugh Kyle, you think you can do that yoga pose in just 3 months, it took me many years to do it!”
Kyle “…I never wanted to do that yoga pose…and expect to do it in 3 months…I was just saying that I can’t get into that pose”
Teacher “Haha yeah right, you’re just impatient”

Leave a Reply

Categories

