Posted by: Jonjon | June 12, 2009

Amy and Teacher on Guilt


June 13 2009

Amy and Teacher on Guilt

Amy “I feel guilty all the time……what should I do?”
Teacher “Why? Did you kill someone??”
Amy “No….”
Teacher “Then why are you always feeling guilty?”
Amy “I have no idea!!”
Teacher “Take responsibility for yourself!!”
Amy “..I do…I am a responsible person”
Teacher “haha…”
Amy “…I am responsible!!!!, perhaps too responsible that’s why I feel guilty!!”
Teacher “..See…you kinda answered part of your question your self”
Amy “I did? How?”
Teacher “…let you think about this one”

Leave a Reply

Categories

