Posted by: Jonjon | June 6, 2009

Teacher and Jack on Judgement Part C


June 6 2009

Teacher and Jack on Judgement Part C
Teacher “I can’t be bothered waiting for Amy, I’m going to leave”
Jack “We’ve only been waiting for her for 10 minutes!”
Teacher “Well…she is already 10 minutes late. I’m going”
Jack “Man aren’t you impatient”
Teacher “I’m not, you are more impatient than me. I’m just standing up for myself. Amy is probably busy applying her makeup at this moment, and I’m not going to stand here out in the cold while she does that in the comfort of her own home”
Jack “Just wait a bit more…she probably ran into some troubles on the way here”
Teacher “Yeah right. She’s probably always late to meetings”
Jack “..yea..sometimes”
Teacher “That’s why I am leaving. Let her know that what she is doing is unrespectful to people. If you make a promise, you should keep it. I’m hungry, lets just go get something to eat”
Jack “I think I’m going to wait for a bit more”
Teacher “Suit yourself, I’m going to get my lunch whilst you wait out in the cold”
Jack “okay…”

Leave a Reply

Categories

