Posted by: Jonjon | May 30, 2009

May 30 2009 Teacher and Teacher’s Teacher on Teaching


May 30

Teacher and Teacher’s Teacher on Teaching

Teacher’s teacher “You are progressing too slow!!”
Teacher “…it’s not my fault..my students are holding me back”
Teacher’s teacher “…in 2 years time…you will be someone influential..and you will never be able to reach that point at the rate that you are progressing”
Teacher “I am working on it”
Teacher’s teacher “I’ll help you work through it…we just have to put in more work into it”
Teacher “I trust you…tell me what to do”

Leave a Reply

Categories

