Posted by: Jonjon | May 30, 2009

Bob and Teacher on Relationships again


Bob and Teacher on Relationships again

“The cellphone you’ve reached is either out of zone or has been disconnected from the network”

Bob “…………”

Teacher “Bob…good news….I think I’m going to start a new school and start teaching soon”
Bob “Really? …man….it’s been ages……wonder how Michael is doing……his cellphone has been disconnected…”
Teacher “Still worrying about him?”
Bob “..just a bit..when will he be back?”
Teacher “I’ll see him again in 3 more years…see if he’ll stay..if not….then ..hmm next life I guess”
Bob “….Can’t you do anything to drag him back here?”
Teacher “Well…he has free will…I’d be violating his free will if I was to drag him back. And if I did…which I can…he won’t have moved foward would he? People can’t move foward if all the decisions they make are someone elses don’t you think?”
Bob “….Damn.”
Teacher “Stop worrying….and start progressing…turtle!”
Bob “……”

Leave a Reply

Categories

